Holidaysuites.eu
Enjoy and feel comfortable

Read what our guests thought about they stay at Holiday Suites

What our guests have to say

Let the experiences of our guests whom we have welcomed to our various destinations convince you of our quality and service.

4025 reviews
  1. 9.1

    Ligging

    June 2024 - Chris L. stayed in Essential Suite - 2p | Double bed | Balcony - Sea view at Blankenberge

  2. 8.2

    Zeer aangenaam verblijf, zeer positieve ervaring! Weinig op aan te merken :-)

    June 2024 - Sam B. stayed in Comfort Suite - 4p | 2 Bedrooms at Limburg

  3. 8.6

    No review left

    June 2024 - Mario B. stayed in Comfort Suite - 4p | Bedroom - Sofa bed at Westende

  4. 9

    No review left

    June 2024 - Nadine D. stayed in Essential Suite - 2p | Double bed - Disabled-friendly at Westende

  5. 9.8

    On m’a sonner le jour avant pour nous laisser une heure de plus avant de partir , c’est génial pour avec des enfants

    June 2024 - Angele D. stayed in Comfort Suite - 4p | Bedroom - Sleeping corner | Balcony - City view at Blankenberge

  6. 9.8

    Gemakkelijke toegang met code, goed en ruim bed.

    June 2024 - Heidi P. stayed in Essential Suite - 2p | Double bed | Balcony - City view at Blankenberge

  7. 8.9

    Belle appartement pas trop petit avec toute les facilités

    June 2024 - Marianne B. stayed in Comfort Suite - 4p | 2 Bedrooms | Balcony - City view at Blankenberge

  8. 9.2

    De goede ligging en makkelijk gebruik van de kusttram.

    June 2024 - Leo V. stayed in Comfort Suite - 4p | Bedroom - Sleeping corner at Zeebrugge

  9. 9.5

    La propreté, le calme,

    June 2024 - Safa A. stayed in Essential suite - 5p | Sleeping corner - Sofa bed at Nieuwpoort

  10. 9.4

    No review left

    June 2024 - Carine B. stayed in Essential Suite - 4p | Sleeping corner - Sofa bed | Balcony - Sea view at Blankenberge