Holidaysuites.eu

Read what our guests thought about they stay at Holiday Suites

What our guests have to say

Let the experiences of our guests whom we have welcomed to our various destinations convince you of our quality and service.

4111 reviews
  1. 10

    No review left

    February 2024 - Alida B. stayed in Essential Suite - 2p | Double bed - Disabled-friendly at Westende

  2. 8.7

    Mooi ruim genoeg en hedendaags

    February 2024 - Tom D. stayed in Essential suite - 5p | Sleeping corner - Sofa bed at Nieuwpoort

  3. 8.5

    No review left

    February 2024 - Karen H. stayed in Cosy Suite - 5p | 2 Sleeping corners at Westende

  4. 9.8

    Super équipé

    February 2024 - Frédéric B. stayed in Essential suite - 5p | Sleeping corner - Sofa bed at Nieuwpoort

  5. 8.3

    No review left

    February 2024 - Alain v. stayed in Comfort Suite - 5p | Bedroom - Sleeping corner at Nieuwpoort

  6. 8.7

    La literie, l'équipement général, la terrasse, le rdc avec vue sur le parking et notre voiture

    February 2024 - Fabien P. stayed in Essential Suite - 2p | Double bed - Disabled-friendly at Nieuwpoort

  7. 8.6

    No review left

    February 2024 - Veronique V. stayed in Comfort Suite - 6p | Bedroom - Sleeping corner - Sofa bed | Balcony - Sea view at Blankenberge

  8. 10

    Tout était parfait j’en garde un bon souvenir :)

    February 2024 - Farelle B. stayed in Essential suite - 5p | Sleeping corner - Sofa bed at Nieuwpoort

  9. 8.1

    Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding

    February 2024 - Kim V. stayed in Comfort Suite - 5p | Bedroom - Sleeping corner at Nieuwpoort

  10. 8.8

    No review left

    February 2024 - Nicolas B. stayed in Cosy Suite - 5p | 2 Sleeping corners at Jabbeke