Holidaysuites.de
Enjoy and feel comfortable

Read what our guests thought about they stay at Holiday Suites

What our guests have to say

Let the experiences of our guests whom we have welcomed to our various destinations convince you of our quality and service.

4095 reviews
  1. 10

    Het was zeer makkelijk. Het lag zeer dicht bij het centrum.

    April 2024 - Ainhoa J. stayed in Essential Suite - 2p | Double bed | Partial sea view at Blankenberge

  2. 10

    Propreté Infrastructures Literie Service client

    April 2024 - Morgane S. stayed in Essential suite - 5p | Sleeping corner - Sofa bed at Nieuwpoort

  3. 8.7

    Die Lage und der Ausblick

    April 2024 - Konstantin R. stayed in Essential Suite - 2p | Double bed | Balcony - Sea view at Blankenberge

  4. 9.5

    Het was dicht bij alles. De kikkertafel en kinderhoek was ideaal voor onze dochter.

    April 2024 - Lien T. stayed in Essential Suite - 5p | Sleeping corner - Sofa bed at Westende

  5. 9.4

    No review left

    April 2024 - Khedidja A. stayed in Cosy Suite - 5p | 2 Sleeping corners at Zeebrugge

  6. 8.7

    Baignoire Lave vaisselle Four et micro-ondes

    April 2024 - Salvatore V. stayed in Cosy Suite - 5p | 2 Sleeping corners at Zeebrugge

  7. 8.7

    Alles . Vooral de goede verzorging van het appartement.

    April 2024 - Mabel V. stayed in Essential suite - 5p | Sleeping corner - Sofa bed at Nieuwpoort

  8. 9.5

    No review left

    April 2024 - Peter-Anne-Marie D. stayed in Comfort Suite - 5p | Bedroom - Sleeping corner at Nieuwpoort

  9. 9.7

    Très bon logement agréable facile d'acces

    April 2024 - lucien g. stayed in Cosy Suite - 5p | 2 Sleeping corners at Jabbeke